TenFourInc.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

GoodBye E-mail For When You Move On From Your Job

Posted by 104Inc.com on November 14, 2008

Team,

It saddens me to have to say good bye, however I want to acknowledge with deep thanks the many kind words that I have received. During the years that I worked with each and every last one of you I have truly had an opportunity to learn and grow.

It’s not everyone who has a boss who is consistently cooperative, generous, and understanding, but I feel that I’ve been blessed. Not only have I enjoyed working with XXXXX but my Unit as well. I feel the most important part of a Unit is “Unity” and this group has that and they show it through their cooperative spirit and camaraderie.

I look back on all of the Leaders I have had the pleasure of working for and with and I will take a little bit of all of you with me.

My best wishes to all of you always and don’t be surprised to get some telephone calls from me. If I can return any of the many favors you all have done for me, all you have to do is pick up the telephone and ask.

Thanking you for the best beginning to my career with XXXXX

Leave a Reply

 
