TenFourInc.com

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Free Online Advertising For Any Business

Posted by 104Inc.com on September 10, 2008

eBay Inc.Image via Wikipedia

I know most eBay sellers are always looking for a great opportunity to link their online stores with relevant websites and get free online advertising.  Finally found an online business listing with basic FREE advertising services.   104Inc provides endless opportunities for branding, networking and increased exposure.  All I had to do was visit 104inc.com and click on register at the top right of the website.  You fill out your business details and add your website link.  Your profile will be reviewed and then added to relevant domains for free advertising.  If you want to see a complete list of 104 branded sites you can click here .

You can never go wrong with free advertising and what I loved the most about their product is the Geo-Targeting technology, individuals and businesses alike can maximize their potential by easily being located, regardless of size or popularity.  Geotargeting is the practice of customizing an advertisement for a product or service to a specific market based on the geographic location of potential buyers. Every country, province, state, county or city in the world can constitute a niche market for certain products or services at certain times.  On 104inc.com, geotargeting can help small businesses to compete with national brands and can ensure that large corporations effectively make use of their advertising resources.

This was exactly what I was looking for to promote my eBay business and thought I might share with the rest of the eBay community.  Hope it helps!  Please leave comments if this was helpful and feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Enjoy the FREE advertising.

 

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

2 Responses to “Free Online Advertising For Any Business”

  1. Wow, I just wonder if 104Inc is efficient?

    You spent no money for sure in this advertising campaign but do you get more visitors?

    Please tell me!

    See you,
    AO.

  2. hokidsirem said

    104inc.com is very efficient. I have my website BuyatDiscounts.com listed on their network and my traffic has jumped ten fold! I’ve tried google ads in the past and 104inc’s leads send me targeted leads that turn into sales at a much higher rate. If it worked for my simple website, It could work for anyone!

Leave a comment